Made in Chnai

So I am not above buying the odd fake name brand…  Some of the copies are even better than the original.

But definitely not these ones.

See if you can spot the fake.

I always have trouble differentiating between my C's and G's

I always have trouble differentiating between my C's and G's

I think that they could be employing the dyslexic

I think that they could be employing the dyslexic

Yip definitely

Yip definitely

Too cheap to buy the real thing and copy the spelling?

Too cheap to buy the real thing and copy the spelling?

Fred couldn't tell why the guys snickered every time he walked past

Fred couldn't tell why the guys snickered every time he walked past

Really Ping I can't tell the difference, they won't be able to either

Really Ping I can't tell the difference, they won't be able to either

After a couple of shots you really can't notice it... Hic

After a couple of shots you really can't notice it... Hic

Leave a Reply

