Where’s My Library Card?

Wow these book titles really make me want to dig out the old Library card and rush down to take this out right now.

My mom always said I was special

My mom always said I was special

Jessie didn't think that was the kind of snake John was talking about

Jessie didn't think that was the kind of snake John was talking about

You can never take DIY too far

You can never take DIY too far

Passion is an awfully strong word

Passion is an awfully strong word

And I thought I had to drink myself a personality

And I thought I had to drink myself a personality

So that's how you clean the toilet bowl

So that's how you clean the toilet bowl

No relation to bed bugs

No relation to bed bugs

Leave a Reply

